Get in touch

Your message is being sent to our Customer Service Team and will be answered within one business day.

Other ways to contact us

Global Customer Service

María Fernanda Ajanel
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 x 1010
MAjanel@harbour-international.com
Central America Tel: +502-2369-4555
Mobile: +502-3262-9467
Skype: mafersita.as

Pamela Giron
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 ext. 1010
pgiron@harbour-international.com
Central America Tel: +502-2369-4555
Mobile: +502-4816-9990
Skype: live:.cid.5234c3c3c07e81a5

U.S. Export Operations

Leslie Campos
LCampos@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1006
Skype: camplez75

U.S. Import Operations

Nadia Ansari
nansari@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1001
Skype: nadiansari99

Miami, FL. U.S.A.

Warehouse Manager: Deaneo Davis
ddavis@harbour-international.com
Mobile: 305-807-6522
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1015
Skype: deaneo.davis

Operations Agent: Mariam Penaloza
Mobile: 305-807-5550
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1009
mpenaloza@harbour-international.com
Skype: mariampenaloza

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Sales Representative: Maribel De Roldan
Mob: +502-3000-4566
Tel: +502-23694254
mgarcia@harbour-international.com
Skype: maribelgarcia.1205

Operations Agent: Miguel Catalán,
Mob: +502-3046 0682
Tel: +502- 2363-2872
mcatalan@harbour-international.com
Skype: Miguelcatalancristobal

Panama City, Panama.

Sales Representative: Orietta Pitti Montenegro
Mob: +507-6217-2112
Tel: +507-3985367
opitti@harbour-international.com
Skype: opittiharbour

Operations Agent: Minerva Marenco
Mob: +507-6303-4861
Tel: +507-398-5366(67)
MMarenco@harbour-international.com
Skype: Minerva.marenco

San Jose, Costa Rica.

Sales Representative: Judiany Sandi
Tel: +506 2654-9292
Mobile: +506 6041-4855
jsandi@harbour-international.com
Skype: judianysandi

Operations Agent: Juliana Madrigal
Mobile:  +6056-1083
Tel: +506-2560-3351
Tel:+506-2237-1021
jmadrigal@harbour-international.com
Skype: julianamadrigal

Kingston, Jamaica

Sales Representative: Christopher Frederick
Mobile: (876) 323-5882
cfrederick@harbour-international.com
Skype: chrisfred6

Castries, St. Lucia

Sales Representative: Fleming Jn Paul
Mobile: 17582859333
FPaul@harbour-international.com
Skype: fleming.jnpaul_1

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Sales Representative: Danny M. Gomez
Mob: +1(809)984 4107
dgomez@harbour-international.com
Skype: Danny_mg66

© Copyright - Harbour