Get in touch

Your message is being sent to our Customer Service Team and will be answered within one business day.

Other ways to contact us

Global Customer Service

Manager, Customer Service Team:                          María Fernanda Ajanel
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 x 1010
MAjanel@harbour-international.com
Mobile: +502-3262-9467
Skype: mafersita.as

Customer Service Agent: Pamela Giron
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 ext. 1010
pgiron@harbour-international.com
Mobile: +502-4816-9990
Skype: live:.cid.5234c3c3c07e81a5

U.S. Export Operations

Export Documentation Agent: Leslie Campos
LCampos@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1006
Skype: camplez75

Export Documentation Agent: Marion Williams
MWilliams@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1000
Skype: live:.cid.bdc5a1a28268910e

U.S. Import Operations

Operations Agent: David Catalán
Dcatalan@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1040
Skype: dcatalan_10

Miami, FL. U.S.A.

Warehouse Manager: Deaneo Davis
ddavis@harbour-international.com
Mobile: 305-807-6522
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1015
Skype: deaneo.davis

Operations Agent: Mariam Penaloza
Mobile: 305-807-5550
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1009
mpenaloza@harbour-international.com
Skype: mariampenaloza

Operations Agent: Yanisbel Valdez
Mobile: 630-341-6064
yvaldez@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:.cid.ad6b7550c460af64

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Sales Representative: Maribel De Roldan
Mob: +502-3000-4566
Tel: +502-2228-7018
mgarcia@harbour-international.com
Skype: maribelgarcia.1205

Operations Agent: Yaimi Contreras
Mob: +502 2302-2227
Tel: +502-2228-7003
ycontreras@harbour-international.com

Panama City, Panama.

Sales Representative: Pamela Giron
Mobile: +52 55 4164 9335
Pgiron@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:.cid.5234c3c3c07e81a5

Operations Agent: Minerva Marenco
Mob: +507-6303-4860
Tel: +507-398-5366(67)
MMarenco@harbour-international.com
Skype: Minerva.marenco

San Jose, Costa Rica.

Sales Representative: German Chaves
Tel: +506-2654-9292
Mobile: +506-6041-4855
gchaves@harbour-international.com

Operations Agent: Juliana Madrigal
Mobile: +506-6056-1083
Tel: +506-2654-9292
jmadrigal@harbour-international.com
Skype: 5bdb34dee2508b15

Kingston, Jamaica

Sales Representative: Christopher Frederick
Mobile: (876) 323-5882
cfrederick@harbour-international.com
Skype: chrisfred6

Castries, St. Lucia

Sales Representative: Fleming Jn Paul
Mobile: +1758-285-9333
FPaul@harbour-international.com
Skype: fleming.jnpaul_1

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Customer Service Representative: Pamela Giron
Mobile: +52 55-4164-9335
Pgiron@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:.cid.5234c3c3c07e81a5

Guanajuato,  Mexico

Sales Representative: Maribel De Roldan
Mob: +502-3000-4566
Tel: +502-2228-7018
Mgarcia@harbour-international.com
Skype: maribelgarcia.1205

Nassau,  Bahamas

Operations Agent: Smarlin Tavarez
Mob: +1-242-804-0524
Tel: +1-242-698-3238
Stavarez@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:.cid.cc56e913971e7cc8

© Copyright - Harbour