Get in touch

Your message is being sent to our Customer Service Team and will be answered within one business day.

Other ways to contact us

Global Customer Service

María Fernanda Ajanel
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 x 1010
MAjanel@harbour-international.com
Mobile: +502-3262-9467
Skype: mafersita.as

Pamela Giron
U.S. Tel: 630-879-8800 ext. 1010
pgiron@harbour-international.com
Mobile: +502-4816-9990
Skype: live:.cid.5234c3c3c07e81a5

U.S. Export Operations

Leslie Campos
LCampos@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1006
Skype: camplez75

U.S. Import Operations

Nadia Ansari
nansari@harbour-international.com
Tel: 630-879-8800 x1001
Skype: nadiansari99

Miami, FL. U.S.A.

Warehouse Manager: Deaneo Davis
ddavis@harbour-international.com
Mobile: 305-807-6522
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1015
Skype: deaneo.davis

Operations Agent: Mariam Penaloza
Mobile: 305-807-5550
Tel: 630-879-8800 EXT 1009
mpenaloza@harbour-international.com
Skype: mariampenaloza

Operations Agent: Yanisbel Valdez
Mobile: 630-341-6064
yvaldez@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:.cid.ad6b7550c460af64

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Sales Representative: Maribel De Roldan
Mob: +502-3000-4566
Tel: +502-2228-7018
mgarcia@harbour-international.com
Skype: maribelgarcia.1205

Operations Agent: Miguel Catalán,
Mob: +502-3046 0682
Tel: +502-2228-7003
mcatalan@harbour-international.com
Skype: live:57b85d706fe205c6

Panama City, Panama.

Sales Representative: Orietta Pitti Montenegro
Mob: +507-6217-2112
Tel: +507-398-5366(67)
opitti@harbour-international.com
Skype: opittiharbour

Operations Agent: Minerva Marenco
Mob: +507-6303-4860
Tel: +507-398-5366(67)
MMarenco@harbour-international.com
Skype: Minerva.marenco

San Jose, Costa Rica.

Sales Representative: Judiany Sandi
Tel: +506-2654-9292
Mobile: +506-6041-4855
jsandi@harbour-international.com
Skype: cid.e5454fc935205b4

Operations Agent: Juliana Madrigal
Mobile: +506-6056-1083
Tel: +506-2654-9292
jmadrigal@harbour-international.com
Skype: 5bdb34dee2508b15

Kingston, Jamaica

Sales Representative: Christopher Frederick
Mobile: (876) 323-5882
cfrederick@harbour-international.com
Skype: chrisfred6

Castries, St. Lucia

Sales Representative: Fleming Jn Paul
Mobile: +1758-285-9333
FPaul@harbour-international.com
Skype: fleming.jnpaul_1

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Sales Representative: Danny M. Gomez
Mob: +1(809)984-4107
dgomez@harbour-international.com
Skype: Danny_mg66

© Copyright - Harbour